Unicorn CD and Greeting Card



Unicorn CD and Greeting Card

A beautiful CD and a card combined to create a lovely gift for a spiritual friend as well as spiritual horse lovers! Connect with the Unicorns by listening to this relaxing and inspiring CD. Listen to the CD in a relaxing place with the intent to connect with your own personal Unicorn.

Tracks on this CD are;

1. Prithivi
2. Enchantment of the Elves
3. Discover the Unicorn
4. Shiatsu Gold
5. The Piper
6. Crystal Child
7. Eye Gazing

Total Running Time : 40mins

Cards are 13.5 cm square and come with a blank envelope. Each CD card is priced and sold individually.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unicorn CD and Greeting Card”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.